Business Developer (m/w/d)

Ort

Berlin

Vertragstyp

Vollzeit

Startdatum

01.08.22

Veröffentlicht

01.10.21

Jobbeschreibung

Industrial Analytics IA GmbH ist ein KI-IoT Unternehmen aus Berlin. Wir sind Teil des Infineon-Gruppe und sehen uns als Startup des Industrial Power Control-Bereichs. Du bekommst also das Beste aus zwei Welten – Konzern- und Startup-Leben. Unsere Vision ist die autonome Anlage, mit der wir den industriellen Anlagenbetrieb revolutionieren und die Digitalisierung auf die nächste Stufe heben. Mit unseren Edge-Analytics-Services helfen wir unseren Kunden, effizienter zu werden und eine sichere und nachhaltige Zukunft zu schaffen.

Unser Business Development-Team ist dafür zuständig, potentielle Kunden zu akquirieren und diese für einen Subscription-Based-Service zu qualifizieren. Unsere Kunden sind Unternehmen aus der Energie-, Chemie- und der Prozessindustrie. Die Bedarfe aus dem Anlagenbetrieb zu erfassen und daraus gemeinsam mit den Kunden eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu definieren, sind die Kernaufgaben unseres Business Development Teams.

Das sind DEINE Aufgaben

  • Gewinnung von neuen Kunden
  • Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder
  • Vorstellung des Produkts bei Interessenten und Zusammenarbeit mit dem technischen Team
  • Kommunikation von Featureanforderungen an das Produktmanagement
  • Außenkommunikation: Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Webinaren, Vorträgen auf Konferenzen und Social Media

Das BIETEN wir

  • familiäres Miteinander
  • Vollzeit mit attraktiver Vergütung
  • flexible Arbeitszeiten & Homeoffice
  • Die Möglichkeit, neue Projekte zu entwickeln und aktiv an ihrem Erfolg mitzuwirken 
  • eine Büro Community zum Wohlfühlen in X-Berg

DEINE Persönlichkeit

  • Positiv, motiviert, committed, effizient
  • Der Kunde ist dein Epizentrum
  • Du bist hungrig auf Erfolg und überzeugst mit Argumenten
  • Interesse an Technik & Innovation

DEINE Expertise

  • Bachelor-/ Masterstudium im Bereich Wirtschaft, Wirtschaftsinformatik – oder vergleichbar
  • bereits erste Erfahrungen im IT/IoT Software Sales und CRM
  • Deutsch auf Muttersprachenniveau, Englisch (C1)

Das sind WIR

Industrial Analytics wurde 2017 von ehemaligen Mitarbeitern eines Turbomaschinenherstellers gegründet und gehört zur Infineon-Gruppe. Unser Team ist eine bunte Mischung aus Techies & Commercial Heros mit Leidenschaft und Ehrgeiz.

Wie Du Dich bewirbst

Wir freuen uns über Deine vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen, die ein Anschreiben, einen tabellarischen Lebenslauf, Kopien Deiner (akademischen) Abschlüsse, eventuelle Veröffentlichungen und Referenzen früherer Arbeitgeber enthalten.

Werde Teil unseres Teams! Nimm noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf.

recruitment@industrial-analytics.io

030-629388111

Jetzt bewerben

Business Developer (m/f/d)

Location

Berlin

Contract type

Full-time

Starting date

01.09.22

Job posted

15.08.22

job description

Industrial Analytics IA GmbH is an AI-IoT company in Berlin. We are part of the Infineon group and see ourselves as  the startup of the Industrial Power Control division. So you will have the best of two worlds – corporate and startup life. Our vision is to revolutionize industrial operations, bring digitization to the next level and create an autonomous plant. With our edge analytics services, we help our clients to become more efficient and create a safe and sustainable future.

Our business development team is responsible for acquiring and qualifying new clients for our subscription based service. We have clients in the energy, utilities and chemicals sector, process and industrial industry. The core tasks of our business development team are to identify the needs of plant operators and to define a customized solution together with the client.

YOUR tasks

  • Acquisition of new clients
  • Development of new business areas, strategies and markets
  • Presentation and demonstration of our product to new clients
  • Speaking engagements at events & conference
  • Preparation and execution of marketing materials & webinars
  • Content development for Social media

What we OFFER

  • Family working atmosphere
  • Full-time with attractive compensation
  • Flexible office hours & home office 
  • Be part of the energy transition
  • Office community with a feel good vibe in X-berg

YOUR Personality

  • Positive mindset, motivated, committed, efficient 
  • The client is your epicenter
  • You are hungry for success and you convince others with your charming and winning personality and appearance 
  • Interested in technology & innovation 

YOUR Expertise 

  • Bachelor-/ Master in economics and business – or comparable
  • Experience in IT/IoT software sales and CRM – or comparable
  • German – native tongue, English (C1)

Who WE are

Industrial Analytics was founded in 2017 by former employees of a turbo machinery manufacturer and are part of the Infineon group. We are an international team of techies & commercial heroes with a lot of passion and ambition.


If you don’t fulfill every single requirement, or your past experiences don’t align perfectly with every qualification in our description, we encourage you to get in touch with us anyway. You may be just the right candidate for this or another position!

Send your full application documents to recruitment@industrial-analytics.io.

How to apply

We are happy to receive your full set of application documents containing a cover letter, a resume in table form, copies of any academic degrees, publications if available and references from former employers.

Become part of our team! Get in touch with us today.

recruitment@industrial-analytics.io

030-629388111

apply now